University of Technology SydneyUTS:UTS Governance Support Unit


GSU home
About GSU
GSU staff
Publications
Secretariat
University Records
Academic Board
Council
Indigenous committees
Official UTS publications
Privacy at UTS
Procedures
Right to information
Student misconduct and appeals
Style guide
UTS Annual Report
Site map
Other GSU websites
•  Elections website
•  Legislation, Rules and Policies website
•  University Records website
GSU staff and contact details

Governance Support Unit

About: Governance Support Unit
Location: CB01.26
Fax: 02 9514 1232
Websites: Governance Support Unit, about governance at UTS


Bill Paterson
University Secretary and Director, Governance Support Unit
Tel: 02 9514 1285
Email: William.Paterson@uts.edu.au

Mary Coull
Executive Assistant to University Secretary and Director, Governance Support Unit
Part time: Monday to Thursday
Tel: 02 9514 1320
Email: Mary.Coull@uts.edu.au

Sally Berry
Unit Services Assistant
Tel: 02 9514 1231
Email: Sally.ElizabethBerry@uts.edu.au

Corporate Information

About: Publications, University Records
Location: CB01.26
Fax: 02 9514 1232
Public websites: annual report, calendar, privacy, records and archives, right to information
Staff Connect: privacy, records and archives, right to information

GENERAL

Archives
Email: archives@uts.edu.au
Tel: 02 9514 1221

Privacy
Email: privacy@uts.edu.au
Tel: 02 9514 1245

Records
Email: university.records@uts.edu.au
Tel: 02 9514 9766

Right to information (GIPA)
Email: right.to.information@uts.edu.au
Tel: 02 9514 1245

STAFF

Deborah Naray
Manager, Corporate Information
Tel: 02 9514 1245
Email: Deborah.Naray@uts.edu.au

Sharron Baker
Strategic Records Advisor
Area of responsibility: records assessment, planning, advice
Tel: 02 9514 9766
Email: Sharron.Baker@uts.edu.au

Diana McLaughlin
Senior Records Officer
Area of responsibility: archives administration
Tel: 02 9514 1221
Email: Diana.McLaughlin@uts.edu.au

Iain Triffitt
Senior Records Officer
Area of responsibility: records systems, TRIM administrator
Tel: 02 9514 1289
Email: Iain.Triffitt@uts.edu.au

Peter Feint
Senior Records Officer
Area of responsibility: records management, vital records
Tel: 02 9514 1243
Email: Peter.Feint@uts.edu.au

Jenny Matts
Records Officer
Tel: 02 9514 1282
Email: Jenny.Matts@uts.edu.au

Dale Tremaine
Records Officer
Tel: 02 9514 1242
Email: Dale.Tremaine@uts.edu.au

Bridget Shipstone
Editor
Area of responsibility: publications
Part time: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday
Tel: 02 9514 2350
Email: Bridget.Shipstone@uts.edu.au

Jacqui McGirr
Web Administrator
Area of responsibility: web publishing
Tel: 02 9514 2941
Email: Jacqui.McGirr@uts.edu.au

Michelle Savignano
Web Production Officer
Area of responsibility: web publishing
Tel: 02 9514 2550
Email: Michelle.Savignano@uts.edu.au

Policy and Secretariat

About: Policy and Secretariat
Location: CB01.26
Fax: 02 9514 1232
Public websites: Academic Board, Council, Indigenous committees, delegations, elections, policy, rules, student misconduct and appeals
Staff Connect: rules, student misconduct and appeals

GENERAL

Council
Email: Council@uts.edu.au
Tel: 02 9514 1240

Elections/Electoral Officer
Email: elections@uts.edu.au (preferred method of contact)
Tel: 02 9514 1235

Policy
Email: policy@uts.edu.au (preferred method of contact)
Tel: 02 9514 7810

Student misconduct and appeals
Email: misconductandappeals@uts.edu.au (preferred method of contact)

STAFF

Richard Birrell
Manager, Policy and Secretariat
Tel: 02 9514 1249
Email: Richard.Birrell@uts.edu.au

Deborah Crook
Executive Officer (Governance Support)
Tel: 02 9514 1240
Email: Deborah.Crook@uts.edu.au

Komal Jagad
Executive Officer (Governance Support)
Tel: 02 9514 1464
Email: Komal.Jagad@uts.edu.au

Molly Lamping Fleck
Senior Governance Support Officer
Tel: 02 9514 1235
Email: Molly.Fleck@uts.edu.au

Lucy Forshaw
Senior Governance Support Officer
Tel: 02 9514 9770
Email: Lucy.Forshaw@uts.edu.au

Lucille Paterson
Senior Governance Support Officer
Tel: 02 9514 1226
Email: Lucille.Paterson@uts.edu.au

Matt Robinson
Senior Governance Support Officer
Tel: 02 9514 7550
Email: Matt.Robinson@uts.edu.au

Elizabeth Miller
Senior Advisor, Governance and Policy
Tel: 02 9514 7810
Email: Elizabeth.Miller@uts.edu.au

Elbreg Zwaan
Senior Governance Support Officer (Policy Project)
Tel: 02 9514 9811
Email: Elbreg.Zwaan@uts.edu.au

Josi Miszczuk
Policy and Governance Support Officer (Unleash Project)
Tel: 02 9514 1236
Email: Josephine.Miszczuk@uts.edu.au

Andrea Thompson
Senior Advisor, Student Misconduct and Appeals
Tel: 02 9514 1238
Email: Andrea.Thompson@uts.edu.au

Anita Christofides
Advisor, Student Misconduct and Appeals
Tel: 02 9514 7882
Email: Anita.Christofides@uts.edu.au

Elizabeth (Lilli) Hayes
Administrative Officer, Student Misconduct and Appeals
Tel: 02 9514 1321
Email: Elizabeth.Hayes@uts.edu.au

Liezel Swart
Administrative Officer, Student Misconduct and Appeals
Tel: 02 9514 1234
Email: Liezel.Swart@uts.edu.au

GSU staff on extended leave or secondment

Taia Rowe
Senior Governance Support Officer
Secondment: until end 2018
Email: Taia.Rowe@uts.edu.au