University of Technology Sydney UTS Governance Support Unit


GSU home
About GSU
Academic Board
Meetings
Dates
Agenda and papers
Minutes
Newsletters
Forums
Membership
Roles and contact
Committees of Academic Board
Academic Board Review
Responsible Academic Officers
Council
Indigenous committees
Official UTS publications
Privacy at UTS
Procedures
Right to information
Student misconduct and appeals
Style guide
UTS Annual Report
Site map
Other GSU websites
•  Elections website
•  Legislation, Rules and Policies website
•  University Records website
Dates and deadlines for Academic Board

2018 meeting dates

Wednesday 28 March
Wednesday 30 May
Wednesday 8 August
Wednesday 19 September
Wednesday 10 October (Reserve)
Wednesday 31 October

Time: 9am to 11am
Location: Aerial Function Centre, level 7, Building 10, Broadway (CB10.07)

2018 submission dates for reports to Academic Board

Reports intended for Academic Board meetings will not be accepted after 10am on final submission dates.

Final submission date for Academic Board meeting on
7 March 28 March
9 May 30 May
18 July 8 August
29 August 19 September
19 September 10 October (Reserve)
10 October 31 October

2018 Chair’s briefing of student members of Academic Board

Date Time Location *
Monday 19 March 11am to 12pm CB01.03.26
Monday 28 May 12pm to 1pm CB01.03.26
Monday 6 August 12pm to 1pm CB01.03.26
Monday 17 September 12pm to 1pm CB01.03.26
Monday 8 October (cancelled) 12pm to 1pm CB11.04.102
Monday 29 October 1.30pm to 2.30pm CB01.03.26

* Note: CB01.03.26 is the Harry Heath Room on level 3, Building 1, Broadway. CB11.04.102 is room 102, level 4, Building 11, Broadway