University of Technology Sydney UTS Governance Support Unit


GSU home
About GSU
Academic Board
Membership
Meetings
Dates and deadlines
Agenda and papers
Minutes
Newsletters
Documents
Forums
Committees
Roles and contact
Responsible Academic Officers
Council
Indigenous committees
Official UTS publications
Privacy at UTS
Procedures
Right to information
Student misconduct and appeals
Style guide
UTS Annual Report
Site map
Other GSU websites
•  Elections
•  Legislation, Rules and Policies
•  Records and archives
Agenda and papers for Academic Board

Agendas for Academic Board meetings are available for the information of the UTS community and public.

Papers for Academic Board meetings can be accessed by Academic Board members, UTS staff and other designated persons (using your staff/student ID and email password).

Agendas and papers are available for meetings held in 2019, 2018 and 2017.

2019

Meeting 19/5, Wednesday 13 November 2019

Notice of meeting (79kb PDF)

Agenda and papers

Meeting 19/4, Wednesday 18 September 2019

Notice of meeting (79kb PDF)

Agenda and papers

Meeting 19/3, Wednesday 31 July 2019

Notice of meeting (69kb PDF)

Agenda and papers

Meeting 19/2, Wednesday 29 May 2019

Notice of meeting (17kb PDF)

Agenda and papers

Meeting 19/1, Wednesday 27 March 2019

Notice of meeting (17kb PDF)

Agenda and papers

2018

Meeting 18/5, Wednesday 31 October 2018

Notice of meeting (23kb PDF)

Agenda and papers

Meeting 18/4, Wednesday 19 September 2018

Notice of meeting (17kb PDF)

Agenda and papers

Meeting 18/3, Wednesday 8 August 2018

Notice of meeting (17kb PDF)

Agenda and papers

Meeting 18/2, Wednesday 30 May 2018

Notice of meeting (17kb PDF)

Agenda and papers

Meeting 18/1, Wednesday 28 March 2018

Notice of meeting (17kb PDF)

Agenda and papers

2017

Meeting 17/5, Wednesday 15 November 2017

Notice of meeting (24kb PDF)

Agenda and papers

Meeting 17/4, Wednesday 4 October 2017

Notice of meeting (78kb PDF)

Agenda and papers

Meeting 17/3, Wednesday 9 August 2017

Notice of meeting (78kb PDF)

Agenda and papers

Meeting 17/2, Wednesday 7 June 2017

Notice of meeting (87kb PDF)

Agenda and papers

Meeting 17/1, Wednesday 15 March 2017

Notice of meeting (91kb PDF)

Agenda and papers