University of Technology Sydney UTS Governance Support Unit


GSU home
About GSU
Academic Board
Council
Meeting dates
Agenda and papers
Minutes
Town Hall meetings
Roles and contact
Committees of Council
Indigenous committees
Official UTS publications
Privacy at UTS
Procedures
Right to information
Student misconduct and appeals
Style guide
UTS Annual Report
Site map
Other GSU websites
•  Elections website
•  Legislation, Rules and Policies website
•  University Records website
Meeting dates for Council

2019 meeting dates

Wednesday 13 February
Friday 15 March (reserve)
Wednesday 17 April
Monday 17 June
Wednesday 14 August
Wednesday 9 October
Wednesday 27 November
Wednesday 18 December (reserve)

Time: meetings of Council commence at 9am in the Boardroom, level 12, Dr Chau Chak Wing Building.

Council’s annual retreat is on 15 and 16 March 2019.

2019 submission dates for reports to Council

Reports intended for Council meetings will not be accepted after 10am on final submission dates.

Final submission date for Council meeting on
Wednesday 23 January Wednesday 13 February
Friday 22 February (reserve) Friday 15 March (reserve)
Wednesday 27 March Wednesday 17 April
Monday 27 May Monday 17 June
Wednesday 24 July Wednesday 14 August
Wednesday 18 September Wednesday 9 October
Wednesday 6 November Wednesday 27 November
Wednesday 27 November (reserve) Wednesday 18 December (reserve)