University of Technology, Sydney

Staff directory | Campus maps | Newsroom | What's on

Results: UniSuper

Results of the 2016 UniSuper Consultative Committee elections for academic and professional staff were declared by the Returning Officer on 4 April 2016.

Term of office: approximately four years from 4 April 2016 to approximately 3 April 2020

Academic staff

(Marie) Rosalie Degabriele

Professional staff

Amy Griffiths